The Daily Smark
The Daily Smark group of products

The Platform for Wrestling News, Podcasts, Events & Videos.

The Daily Smark helps you find the latest wrestling news along with up-to-the-minute daily podcasts. Don't forget we deliver YouTube videos to keep you in the loop.

  1. Wrestling News

  2. Matt Hardy Remembers Dave Hebner And Tim White
  3. What Happened After AEW X NJPW Forbidden Door Went Off The Air
  4. Adam Cole believed to have suffered concussion at AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door
  5. Former WWE Producer Reveals Why They Were Spared From WWE Cuts
  6. Read More News
  1. Wrestling Events

  2. WWE Live 2020
    Auckland, NZ
    WWE
  3. WWE Live
    Melbourne, VIC
    WWE
  4. WWE Friday Night SmackDown
    Seattle, WA
    WWE
  5. WWE Monday Night RAW
    Portland, OR
    WWE
  6. WWE Monday Night RAW
    Edmonton, AB
    WWE
  7. WWE Friday Night SmackDown
    Winnipeg, MB
    WWE
  8. WWE Money In The Bank
    Las Vegas , NV
    WWE
  9. Find Events Near Me

Listen to 6,572+ Podcasts

Best Of: Sami Zayn Lives For The Pop
Best Of: Sami Zayn Lives For The Pop
PWTorch Dailycast – Wrestling Night in America - AEW Forbidden Door Post-show - Wells & Hazelwood talk PPV with live callers, plus Heydorn
PWTorch Dailycast – Wrestling Night in America - AEW Forbidden Door Post-show - Wells & Hazelwood ta...
AEW X NJPW Forbidden Door Review & Full Show Results
AEW X NJPW Forbidden Door Review & Full Show Results
Young Kings Wrestling Ep. 149 - Young Kings Throne: John Cena
Young Kings Wrestling Ep. 149 - Young Kings Throne: John Cena

Watch videos from WWE, AEW, Impact & More

Drew McIntyre & Sheamus se unen para entrar a MONEY IN THE BANK: WWE Ahora, Jun 24, 2022
Drew McIntyre & Sheamus se unen para entrar a MONEY IN THE BANK: WWE Ahora, Jun 24, 2022
Top 10 Mejores Momentos de SmackDown: WWE Top 10, Junio 24, 2022
Top 10 Mejores Momentos de SmackDown: WWE Top 10, Junio 24, 2022
The Buy-In: Forbidden Door LIVE at 7pm ET / 6pm CT/ 5pm MT/ 4pm PT | 6/26/22, Chicago, IL
The Buy-In: Forbidden Door LIVE at 7pm ET / 6pm CT/ 5pm MT/ 4pm PT | 6/26/22, Chicago, IL
Post AEW-New Japan Forbidden Door LIVE Media Scrum | 6/26/22
Post AEW-New Japan Forbidden Door LIVE Media Scrum | 6/26/22

What Does Everyone Have to Say?

The Reasonable Wrestling Podcast

They have their own platform where they support the wrestling culture. They found a pocket for us to be in. We support them.

- Reasonable Wrestling
The Aussie Lution Podcast

I've been using it since it first came out, it's soo easy to use. @thedailysmark has done a great job

- Aussie Lution
Fowl Original

@thedailysmark working tirelessly behind the scenes to help all creators ❤️

- Fowl Original
The GetCHO! Podcast

@thedailysmark has THE BEST website and app for wrestling news and podcast info

- GetCHO Podcast!

Wrestling Near Me

Find local wrestling events from WWE, AEW & more in your area by state/province.

For the Press

Want to talk about The Daily Smark on your website or podcast? Go to our press page with images and full description.

What Drives Us?

Want to know why we started The Daily Smark? Get all the details from what we call our Manifesto.

Stay up to date

Enter your e-mail address and get updates to your inbox about our website and app.