TWC Show
  • TWC Show
    Episode 44 - An All Elite Week
    This week on the TWC Show Devon and The Wrestling Classic Justin recap the highlights of this past Sundays "Double or Nothing", they discuss the unique cage match on NXT, the debut of FTR, the Tyson/Jericho confrontation, Cody Rhodes, Brian Cage in AEW, Apollo Crews winning the United States Championship, the confusing booking of Aleister Black, AJ Styles moving to Smackdown. Lashley being paired up with MVP and much much more. Enjoy!


    This show goes live first on Dash Radio on Saturdays and re-airs Thursdays and Fridays on the Dash Talk X Channel.
    Dash Radio - https://dashradio.com/ or download the App
    Saturdays at 3PM PST/6PM EST.
    Thursdays at 8AM PST/11AM EST
    Fridays at 12PM PST/3PM EST

    This show is also available on iTunes, Spotify and Google Play when you search “TWC Show”
    YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOQOYraeFlX-xd8f3adQtTw 
iTunes - https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/twc-show/id1474551466
    Spotify - https://open.spotify.com/show/5DXU6kqwuKJPYwhnQPvQQE

    Social Handles
    Hosted by
    Justin Dhillon @thewrestlingclassic (IG) & @twcworldwide (Twitter)
    Devon Lal @dlal1990 (Twitter)